Vancouver's Community-Driven Concert Calendar

Night Train Revue - We're Gonna Make It

- We're Gonna Make It
Denise McCann - vcls
Kenny McCall - vcls
Olaf De-sheild ? - gtr
Doug Cuthbert - drums
George Chapelas - bass
(happy to add more names if identified)

*NOTE* This video uses copyrighted material in a manner that does not require approval of the copyright holder. No copyright infringement is intended. The musical content is used under the FAIR USE policy, and is presented purely in good faith for the purposes of promoting information of an educational and historical nature only. All copyright claim is fully retained by the authors, publishers, and owners of the original copyright.
Categories: Live Footage
In this Video Artist(s) Night Train Revue
Posted: Feb. 5, 2018