Vancouver's Community-Driven Concert Calendar

Night Train Revue - Aint Gonna Stop

Aint Gonna Stop
Kenny McCall - Vcls
Olaf DeShields - Guitar
Rocket Norton - Rhythm guitar.
Doug Cuthbert - Drums
George Chapelas - Bass
Michael Kalanj - B3 Organ

(any more names ppl- happy to include)

this was filmed @ Spunky's nightclub (or what ever incarnation it was at the time) on [email protected]adway

*NOTE* This video uses copyrighted material in a manner that does not require approval of the copyright holder. No copyright infringement is intended. The musical content is used under the FAIR USE policy, and is presented purely in good faith for the purposes of promoting information of an educational and historical nature only. All copyright claim is fully retained by the authors, publishers, and owners of the original copyright.
Categories: Live Footage
In this Video Artist(s) Night Train Revue
Posted: Feb. 5, 2018
© 2020 Indivision Network