Vancouver's Community-Driven Concert Calendar

  Bookmark and Share

Upcoming Shows

no upcoming shows listed

Past Shows

Thu. June 19th 2014
@  Hugo's Eagle Harbour (All Ages)
Fowlie and Friends, Open Mic Jam
Sat. May 26th 2007
@  Hall Lions Bay BC (All Ages)
Pub Night with Karen Fowlie Fowlie and Friends, Guests
Fri. May 18th 2007
The Vat Red Deer Alberta (All Ages)
Karen Fowlie Band Tour Fowlie and Friends
Fri. May 18th 2007
The Vat Red Deer Alberta (All Ages)
Single Release Party featuring Fowlie and Friends
View All Past (8)
Fowlie and Friends

Fowlie and Friends

Confirmed: Mar. 2, 2016 (Awaiting Update)

Label: Variety Show
Comedy / Live Concert from Vancouver BC

Contact Details

Media Relations
info@karenfowlie.com

Past Shows (8)

Do you remember the comedy of the Carol Burnett show? We do. And to be perfectly honest, the comedy contained in this brand new Variety show isn't like that. But it IS like the comedy of Clive Scarff combined with the best musical talent of North and West Vancouver with Karen Fowlie as the host. Friday nights at Hugos Eagle Harbour. Tickets $15 advance (online) or $18 at the door. General admission at 7:00pm, show runs 8:00-10:00pm. ALL AGES.

Fowlie and Friends is a variety show that runs in blocks of 4 consecutive Fridays. The theme and the content change entirely for each new block of 4 performances, so be sure to keep on coming back as we present a "variety of variety" throughout 2016.

Fri Feb 12 - "Valentines/Love"
Fri Feb 19 - "Valentines/Love"
Fri Feb 26 - "Valentines/Love"
Fri Mar 4 - "Valentines/Love"

Fri Apr 1 - "Fools"
Fri Apr 8 - "Fools"
Fri Apr 15- "Fools"
Fri Apr 22- "Fools"

Fri May 6 - "Two-Four"
Fri May 13 - "Two-Four"
Fri May 20 - "Two-Four"
Fri May 27 - "Two-Four"

No audio samples have been linked to this profile.

Current Lineup

NameRoleDates
Karen Fowlie2007-present
Status: Available for Shows/Gigs
- Last confirmed Mar. 2, 2016

Submit info on this band to our admins